The student news site of Clayton High School

The Comet Pride

Boys Baseball 2015 Roster

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story


Stacey Houser

Kim Smith



Brendan Alexyon

Drew Boumenot

Chris Chavez

Zach Greene

Cole Hinnant

Blake Joyner

Sully Keele

Mason Medlin

Jon Messina

Colt Myslinski

Brandon Peake

Sterling Reed

Jesse Stevens

Chad Thomas

Zeke Urias

Brooks Verona

Joseph Whittington


Junior Varsity

Noah Boykin

Matthew Carmillo

Josh Collins

Jared Cox

Eli Curry

Luke Ennis

Connor Lane

Alex Haberkorn

William Mann

Dylan Omana

John Ross Parrish

Tyler Tuthill

Josh Tutt

Omar Urias

Print Friendly

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.


The student news site of Clayton High School
Boys Baseball 2015 Roster